PARTICIPANT MANAGEMENT

As pleasant as events may be, if reliable participant management is lacking, you as an event holder will not really gain anything from them. You might find yourself hectically greeting guests, handing out name tags and scanning in data instead of having important discussions at your leisure.

We want everything to run for you without a hitch. We’re therefore happy to take care of all the details. From registering your event via our online tool to generating automated reports, our professional participant management team will do everything necessary so that you can concentrate entirely on your key tasks. You will also make a perfect first impression.

// Getting in touch

Participant management 2.0: Your event participants can register easily via our web-based online tool. To this end we will design a registration form to your specifications and in line with your corporate design.

 

// Guest management

We will manage the participant-related data of your event and keep you informed through regular, transparent reports. And our participant management team will see to the registration of all your participants on site.

 

// Hotel

We will arrange all the hotel bookings and accommodation for your guests. And, of course, we will keep the hotels informed at regular intervals about the number of overnight stays planned.

 

// From registration to Day X 

We will fulfil your every wish and lend you support throughout the process – both in the background and on site as a competent partner for you and your guests. And, of course, we will keep you informed of developments, including the current number of participants.

OUR

PROJECTS

Would you like an example?

Take a look at the CAMLOG anniversary and find out more details about our services!

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Headquarters in Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

NRW branch office

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. All rights reserved.

TEILNEHMERMANAGEMENT

So schön Events auch sein können: Gibt es kein zuverlässiges Teilnehmermanagement, haben Sie als Veranstalter nicht wirklich etwas davon. Dann heißt es hektisch Gäste begrüßen, Namensschilder aushändigen, Daten einscannen anstatt in Ruhe wichtige Gespräche zu führen.

Wir möchten, dass es bei Ihnen läuft. Deswegen kümmern wir uns auch gerne um die Erledigung aller Aufgaben. Angefangen bei der Anmeldung zu Ihrem Event über Ihr Online-Tool bis hin zu automatisierten Reportings bietet unser professionelles Teilnehmermanagement alles, was Sie brauchen: Damit Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Kernaufgaben konzentrieren können. So sorgen Sie übrigens auch für einen perfekten ersten Eindruck.

// Get in touch

Teilnehmermanagement 2.0: Teilnehmer Ihrer Veranstaltung können sich ganz einfach über unser webbasiertes Online-Tool anmelden. Dafür entwerfen wir eine Anmeldemaske nach Ihren Vorstellungen und Ihrem Corporate Design.

// Gästemanagement

Wir verwalten die teilnehmerbezogenen Daten Ihres Events und halten Sie durch transparente und regelmäßige Reportings auf dem Laufenden. Vor Ort erledigt unser Teilnehmermanagement die Registrierung all Ihrer Teilnehmer.

// Hotelmanagement

Wir kümmern uns um die Abwicklung der Hotelbuchungen sowie um die Unterbringung Ihrer Gäste. Natürlich informieren wir auch die betreffenden Hotels in regelmäßigen Abständen über die Anzahl geplanter Übernachtungen.


// Von A bis X bei Ihrem Teilnehmermanagement

Von der Anmeldung bis zum Tag X: Wir kümmern uns um jeden Ihrer Wünsche und begleiten Sie während des gesamten Prozesses. Hinter den Kulissen und vor Ort. Als kompetenter Ansprechpartner für Sie und Ihre Gäste. Natürlich informieren wir Sie u.a. auch über die aktuellen Teilnehmerzahlen.

UNSERE

PROJEKTE

Beispiel gefällig?

Sehen Sie sich das CAMLOG Jubiläum an und erfahren Sie weitere Details zu unseren Leistungen!

KONTAKT

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Zentrale Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Tel.: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

Niederlassung NRW

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram