TEAM BUILDING

It’s no secret: many hands make light work. When “I” becomes “we”, then the team is in good shape. But it’s sometimes tricky to get that far. Why not take advantage of our team-building skills and create a successful experience for the entire staff?

Spending time with each other. Forging bonds. Strengthening team spirit. We can achieve a great deal all at once with proven and innovative exercises. We create trust, improve inter-team communication and boost productivity. And, needless to say, we have a lot of fun in the process.

It starts with doing tasks successfully and then engaging in a lively interchange through casual discussions and in an atmosphere that provides the ideal setting for getting to know one another better. In short, intensive team building guarantees better team spirit and motivation. So bring on the next project!

// Team spirit

One for all and all for one. Nothing strengthens team spirit as much as shared experiences and successes. In a team-building exercise your staff create team spirit in a playful manner and under no pressure. The focus is on cooperation as well as having fun.

 

 // Motivation

Is your team faced with a common challenge? Great! Because it is a good opportunity for the team to demonstrate their faith in their strengths and skills to work together successfully.  Team building shows everyone that every challenge can be mastered together. Now that’s pretty motivating, isn’t it?

 

 // Program

Yet another boring round of presentations in the offing? Not with us! Together, let’s create a tailor-made team-building program that achieves your goals and captures the enthusiasm of everyone involved.

 

// Location

We will take you and your team somewhere where they can really switch off. After all, the focus of team building is togetherness. Have a word with us. We know the perfect location for your event.

OUR

PROJECTS

Would you like an example?

Take a look at the team building at Dachser and find out more details about our services!

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Headquarters in Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

NRW branch office

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. All rights reserved.

KONTAKT

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Zentrale Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Tel.: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

Niederlassung NRW

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

TEAMBUILDING

Es ist kein Geheimnis: Gemeinsam lässt sich alles viel leichter erreichen. Wenn aus dem "Ich" ein "Wir" wird, hat man mit seinem Team alles richtig gemacht. Doch bis dahin ist es manchmal ein langer Weg. Nutzen Sie die vielen Vorteile eines Teambuildings und schaffen Sie mit uns ein Erfolgserlebnis für alle Mitarbeiter.

Zeit miteinander verbringen. Näher zusammenrücken. Den Teamgeist stärken. Mit bewährten und innovativen Übungen erreichen wir vieles auf einmal. Wir schaffen Vertrauen, verbessern die Kommunikation untereinander und erhöhen die Produktivität von Abläufen. Dass bei alledem der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt, versteht sich natürlich von selbst.

Das beginnt bereits beim lebendigen Austausch nach erfolgreich absolvierten Aufgaben. Mit lockeren Gesprächen und einer Atmosphäre, die den perfekten Rahmen bietet, um sich noch besser kennenzulernen. Kurz: Ein intensives Teambuilding garantiert Ihnen mehr Teamspirit und Motivation. Das nächste Projekt kann also kommen!

// Teamspirit durch Teambuilding

Einer für alle, alle für einen. Nichts stärkt den Teamgeist so sehr wie gemeinsame Erlebnisse und Erfolge. In einem Teambuilding erarbeiten sich Ihre Mitarbeiter spielerisch und ohne Druck diesen Teamspirit. Dabei steht neben der Zusammenarbeit auch der Spaß im Vordergrund.

 

// Motivation durch Teambuilding

Das Team steht gemeinsam vor einer Herausforderung? Wunderbar! Denn hier bietet sich eine gute Gelegenheit zu beweisen, dass man an die Stärken und die Fähigkeit zur erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit glaubt. Teambuilding zeigt allen: Jede Herausforderung kann zusammen gemeistert werden. Ganz schön motivierend, oder?

 

// Programm für Ihr Teambuilding

Schon wieder eine langweilige Vorstellungsrunde in Sicht? Nicht mit uns! Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam ein maßgeschneidertes Programm für Ihr Teambuilding entwerfen, das Ihre Ziele wahr werden lässt und alle begeistert.

 

// Location für Ihr Teambuilding

Wir nehmen Sie und Ihr Team mit an einen Ort, an dem alle so richtig abschalten können. Schließlich liegt der Fokus beim Teambuilding auf dem Miteinander. Sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir kennen die perfekte Location für Ihren Teambuilding.

UNSERE

PROJEKTE

Beispiel gefällig?

Sehen Sie sich das Teambuilding von Dachser an und erfahren Sie weitere Details zu unseren Leistungen!