INCENTIVE SCHEME

Do you want to break away from the everyday, gather new impressions and do something for the team spirit within your company? Then an incentive scheme is just the thing. You can use it both to thank your team and to strengthen its group identity. At the same time, it will boost motivation.

We can help. We will take care of everything for you: from choosing the right destination to arranging travel for the participants to ensuring an exciting, tailor-made overall program. So why not leave your desk behind and create an incentive for your staff?

// Destination

Are you searching for a suitable destination for your incentive scheme. Then we’re just the people to talk to. Whether a conventional or exotic destination, we’ll surprise you with fresh ideas. Our insider tips will help ensure that you and your team enjoy unforgettable experiences.

 

 // Program

Once the destination has been fixed, we will develop a customized program that is ideally geared to you and your participants. If the incentive scheme and destination are right, you can look forward to unique experiences.

 

// Cuisine

Every destination offers its own unique culture, and of course this includes specialty foods. Let us entice you into a world of new culinary delights. Broaden your horizons through your senses.

 

// Travel

Rest assured that you can leave travel matters entirely to us. We will coordinate the travel arrangements of all the participants to and from their destination and take care of details such as visa applications, travel insurance and shuttle transport. That leaves you free to focus on what really matters: your staff

OUR PROJECTS

Would you like an example?

Take a look at the incentive with CAMLOG to Bangkok and find out more details about our services!

INCENTIVE

Brechen Sie doch einmal aus dem Alltag aus. Sammeln Sie neue Eindrücke. Und tun Sie etwas für den Teamgeist in Ihrem Unternehmen. Ein Incentive eignet sich dazu perfekt. Denn damit können Sie Ihrem Team nicht nur danken und dessen Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl stärken. Sie sorgen zugleich auch für noch mehr Motivation.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei. Von der Auswahl der richtigen Destination über die Anreise der Teilnehmer bis hin zu einem spannenden, maßgeschneiderten Gesamtprogramm kümmern wir uns um alles. Also: Weg vom Schreibtisch, rein ins Incentive!

// Destination für Ihr Incentive

Sie suchen nach einem passenden Ziel für Ihr Incentive? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Ob klassische Destination oder außergewöhnliche Location: Wir überraschen Sie gerne mit ganz frischen Ideen. Unsere Insider-Tipps lassen Sie und Ihr Team überall unvergessliche Momente genießen.

 

// Programm für Ihr Incentive

Das Ziel steht fest. Jetzt entwickeln wir für Sie ein durchdachtes Programm, das perfekt zu Ihnen und Ihren Teilnehmern passt. Denn wenn Incentive und Destination stimmen, dürfen Sie sich auf besondere Erlebnisse freuen.

 

// Kulinarik erleben

Jede Destination bietet eine einzigartige Kultur. Und zu dieser zählen natürlich auch kulinarische Spezialitäten. Lassen Sie sich von uns in eine Welt noch unbekannter Gaumenfreuden entführen. Und erweitern Sie Ihren Horizont auf eine sinnliche Weise.

 

// An-/Abreise zum Incentive

Dieses Thema können Sie getrost uns überlassen. Wir koordinieren für Sie die An- und Abreise aller Teilnehmer und planen Details wie Visaanträge, Reiseversicherungen und Shuttlefahrten. Und Sie konzentrieren sich auf das Wesentliche: Ihre Mitarbeiter.

UNSERE PROJEKTE

Beispiel gefällig?

Sehen Sie sich das Incentive mit CAMLOG nach Bangkok an und erfahren Sie weitere Details zu unseren Leistungen!

KONTAKT

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Zentrale Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Tel.: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

Niederlassung NRW

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram