GREEN EVENT BlueSens

Green events are the future of the event industry. We were allowed to accompany our customer BlueSens at its first Green Event: "Sustainable into the future". Including regional catering, travel by public transport and much more...

FACTS

Participants:  approx. 100 | Date: August 2016 | Location: Herten | Customer: BlueSens gas sensor GmbH | Branch: Bioprocess Engineering

EVENT DESIGN

A coherent concept is the key to success at a Green Event. Particularly with sustainability, attention must be paid to the red thread so that authenticity becomes perceptible.

"BlueSens asked KAD Herten to organize the 15th anniversary of the company. What was already indicated in advance by the professional planning and the innovative suggestions regarding the motto "sustainable in the future", proved to be a bull's eye at the actual event. Customers, suppliers and project partners were amazed at what BlueSens can do apart from producing the best sensors for gases. At the celebration we were once again world class!

Because Tanja Kramer was responsible for the entire planning and implementation, the BlueSens employees could relax and enjoy the party. After the public part, it became a family party in the afternoon, where especially the children got their fun. A wood workshop, painting session and of course the shows of the physicists made the party a stress-free day for parents and children.
Many thanks Tanja!

"

Dr. Holger Müller und Dr. Udo Schmale, BlueSens

GREEN EVENT BlueSens

Green Events sind die Zukunft der Veranstaltungsbranche. Wir durften unserem Kunden BlueSens bei seinem ersten Green Event begleiten, denn da hieß es: "Nachhaltig in die Zukunft". Inklusive regionalem Catering, Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und vielem mehr...

FAKTEN

Teilnehmer:  ca. 100 | Datum: August 2016 | Ort: Herten | Kunde: BlueSens gas sensor GmbH | Branche: Bioprozesstechnik

EVENT DESIGN

Auch bei einem Green Event ist ein stimmiges Konzept der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Besonders bei Nachhaltigkeit muss ein Augenmerk auf dem roten Faden liegen, damit die Authentizität spürbar wird.

"Das 15-jährige Firmenjubiläum hat BlueSens von der KAD Herten organisieren lassen. Was sich im Vorfeld schon durch die professionelle Planung und die innovativen Vorschläge bezüglich des Mottos von BlueSens "nachhaltig in die Zukunft" andeutete, hat sich dann beim tatsächlichen Event als Volltreffer erwiesen. So waren Kunden, Lieferanten und Projektpartner sehr erstaunt, was BlueSens noch alles kann, außer die besten Sensoren für Gase herzustellen. Auch bei der Feier waren wir Mal wieder Weltspitze!

Dadurch, dass die gesamte Planung und Durchführung bei Tanja Kramer lag, konnten sich auch die BlueSens-Mitarbeiter entspannen und das Fest genießen. Nach dem öffentlichen Teil wurde es am Nachmittag zu einem Familienfest, wo  gerade die Kinder auf ihre Kosten gekommen sind. Eine Holzwerkstatt, Malwerkstatt und natürlich die Shows der Physikanten haben das Fest zu einem stressfreien Tag für Eltern und Kinder werden lassen.
Danke Tanja!

"

Dr. Holger Müller und Dr. Udo Schmale, BlueSens