GREEN EVENTS

Green meetings are the future. Why? Because sustainability is an essential element of your planning, implementation and follow-up – ecologically, economically and socially. A welcome feature of such events is that they can be realized with little effort and without additional costs.

 

So why wait? If you wish, we will organize a green meeting for you, starting with paperless invitations and including environmentally friendly travel on public transport or car sharing and even a joint barbeque evening with seasonal products from local farms.

 

Start small. We’ll be happy to come up with ideas about how you can improve the sustainability of your events.

// Future orientation

Ecological sustainability affects not only us but also generations to come. It’s often the little things that bring about big changes. Let’s take a step in the right direction together with a green meeting tailored specifically to your needs.

 

// Ecological, economic and social

It’s not just about our climate but also about how we interact and the sensible use of resources. We will take ecological, economic and social aspects of your green meeting into account.

 

// Assuming responsibility

A green meeting can help you to reach many people at once, make a strong statement and actively contribute to sustainable living. In this way you will assume responsibility not only for your company but also for society as a whole.

 

// Footprint

After your green meeting we will evaluate what the measures you have taken have actually achieved, for example how many kilograms of waste you were able to avoid or how small your CO2 footprint was thanks to the use of public transport.

OUR

PROJECTS

Would you like an example?

Check out the BlueSens Green Event and learn more about our services!

KONTAKT

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Zentrale Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Tel.: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

Niederlassung NRW

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

GREEN EVENT

Green Events gehört die Zukunft. Warum? Weil bei ihrer Planung, Umsetzung und Nachbereitung auf Nachhaltigkeit gesetzt wird. Und das ökologisch, ökonomisch sowie sozial. Ein schöner Nebeneffekt dieser Veranstaltungen: Sie lassen sich mit geringem Aufwand und ohne Mehrkosten umsetzen.

 

Wozu also noch warten? Bei Bedarf organisieren wir für Sie ein Green Event – angefangen bei papierlosen Einladungen, einer umweltfreundlichen Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln oder Car Sharing bis hin zu einem gemeinsamen Grillabend mit saisonalen Produkten regionaler Bauernhöfe.

 

Fangen Sie doch mal klein an. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne Ideen vor mit denen Sie ein Event deutlich nachhaltiger als bisher gestalten können.

// Für die Zukunft

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit betrifft nicht nur uns, sondern auch alle kommenden Generationen. Oft sind es die kleinen Dinge, die Großes verändern können. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam einen Schritt in die richtige Richtung gehen - mit einem auf Sie zugeschnittenen Green Event.

 

// Ökologisch, ökonomisch und sozial

Es geht nicht nur um unser Klima, sondern auch um den Umgang miteinander sowie um die sinnvolle Nutzung von Ressourcen. Bei Ihrem Green Event beachten wir ökologische, ökonomische und soziale Aspekte.

 

// Verantwortung übernehmen

Mit einem Green Event erreichen Sie viele Menschen auf einmal, setzen ein Zeichen und leisten einen aktiven Beitrag für ein nachhaltiges Leben. Damit übernehmen Sie nicht nur Ihrem Unternehmen, sondern auch der Gesellschaft gegenüber Verantwortung.

 

// Fußabdruck Ihres Green Events

Nach Ihrem Green Event werten wir für Sie aus, was die umgesetzten Maßnahmen tatsächlich gebracht haben. Zum Beispiel wieviel Kilo Müll Sie reduzieren konnten oder wie niedrig der CO2-Ausstoß durch die Nutzung von öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ausfiel.

UNSERE

PROJEKTE

Beispiel gefällig?

Sehen Sie sich das Green Event von BlueSens an und erfahren Sie weitere Details zu unseren Leistungen!