FotoSienz_OTT-JAKOB_006.png

COMPANY EVENT EMPLOYEE FESTIVAL OTT-JAKOB

Under the motto "Passion that creates performance" we were pleased to be involved in the anniversary celebration of OTT-Jakob in 2018. This included a family day with food trucks, kart races and a children's programme as well as a staff festival, which was very special. The guests were in high demand: the "Drum Café" activity was a chance to get into the groove and then it was time to hit the dance floor.

Participants: Employee festival: approx. 250 & family day: approx. 500 | Date: Summer 2018 | Location: Lengenwang | Customer: OTT-JAKOB | Branch: Clamping technology 

FACTS

FotoSienz_OTT-JAKOB_017.png

ANNIVERSARY

What event invites you to look back into the past more than an anniversary? What has been achieved in recent years? Which achievements will go down in the history of the company? Say thank you for the successes in the past and start into the future as a committed team!

"Our 25th anniversary was already a while ago, but the impressions still resonate. In fact, we have never experienced anything like this before! Not only in relation to a company party, but in general. Our employees including myself and the management were overwhelmed, impressed, fascinated...actually there is no adjective for it.

Every detail was carefully considered and there was nothing that was not perfect. The programme was unique, the catering was fantastic and communication was always open, even after a long planning phase. I hope that I can plan a festivity with you again!

"

Franziska Fink, OTT-JAKOB Spanntechnik GmbH

KONTAKT

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Zentrale Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Tel.: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

Niederlassung NRW

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

FIRMENEVENT MITARBEITERFEST OTT-JAKOB

Unter dem Motto "Leidenschaft, die Leistung schafft" durften wir in 2018 die Jubiläumsfeier der Firma OTT-Jakob mitgestalten. Dazu gehörte ein Familientag mit Food Trucks, Kartrennen und Kinderprogramm sowie ein Mitarbeiterfest, das es in sich hatte. Die Gäste waren voll gefragt: Bei der Mitmachaktion "Drum Café" war Rhythmusgefühl angesagt und anschließend hieß es ab auf die Tanzfläche.

Teilnehmer: Mitarbeiterfest: ca. 250 & Familienfest: ca. 500 | Datum: Sommer 2018 | Ort: Lengenwang | Kunde: OTT-JAKOB | Branche: Spanntechnik 

FAKTEN

FotoSienz_OTT-JAKOB_006.jpg

JUBILÄUM

Welches Ereignis lädt mehr dazu ein, in die Vergangenheit zu blicken, als ein Jubiläum? Was wurde in den letzten Jahren erreicht? Welche Ereignisse werden in die Firmenhistorie eingehen? Bedanken Sie sich für die Erfolge in der Vergangenheit und starten Sie als eingeschworenes Team in die Zukunft!

"Unser 25-Jahr-Jubiläum ist bereits etwas her, aber die Eindrücke schwingen immer noch nach. So etwas haben wir in der Tat noch nie erlebt! Nicht nur auf ein Firmenfest hin bezogen, sondern generell. Unsere Mitarbeiter inklusive mir und der Geschäftsführung waren nach dem 2tägigen Fest überwältigt, beeindruckt, fasziniert....eigentlich gibt es kein Adjektiv hierfür.

Es wurde wirklich an jedes Detail gedacht und es gab nichts, das nicht perfekt war. Das Programm war einzigartig, das Catering fantastisch und die Kommunikation war immer offen, auch nach einer längeren Planungsphase. Ich hoffe, dass ich wieder ein Fest mit euch planen darf!

"

Franziska Fink, OTT-JAKOB Spanntechnik GmbH