ZECHE EWALD | HERTEN

With more than 4,000 miners at times Zeche Ewald in North Rhine-Westphalia is considered to be one of the largest collieries of its age. In the year 2000 the coal mining was stopped, today Zeche Ewald attracts companies with versatile event facilities.

The typical winding towers and buildings like the Schwarzkaue are still preserved in their original state. The colliery area also impresses with its connection. Located in the heart of the Ruhr area between the A2, A42 and A43, it offers your guests an optimal accessibility.

Another highlight: Europe's largest heap landscape, located directly next to the Zeche Ewald, offers a 360-degree view over the entire Ruhr area. A drive up already offers spectacular views. On the peak plateau at an altitude of about 110 metres, you can enjoy the panorama - even at sunset -with a drink and finger food.

 

DER SALON | KEMPTEN

For more than 400 years, the "Müßiggengelzunfthaus" (Guild House) in the Kempten city centre has served as an event location. As a new cultural space for all residents and visitors of the city, the building returns as THE SALON.
Events of various types are offered here and the house can also be rented for private purposes - then under the name YOUR SALON.

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Headquarters in Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

NRW branch office

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. All rights reserved.

KONTAKT

KAD Kongresse & Events KG
Zentrale Kempten

Hirnbeinstraße 8
87435 Kempten

Tel.: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 831 / 575326 - 20
Email: info@kongressagentur.net

KAD Kongresse & Events KG

Niederlassung NRW

Werner-Heisenberg-Str. 12
45699 Herten

Tel.: +49 (0) 2366 939 916 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2366 930 33 - 22

Email: info@kongressagentur.net

© 2020 KAD Kongress & Events KG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

 

ZECHE EWALD | HERTEN

Mit zeitweise über 4.000 Bergleuten gilt die Zeche Ewald als eine der größten Zechen ihres Zeitalters. Im Jahr 2000 wurde die Kohleförderung eingestellt, heute lockt die Zeche Ewald mit tollen Veranstaltungsräumen.

Die typischen Fördertürme und Gebäude wie die Schwarzkaue sind noch im Ursprungszustand erhalten. Das Zechengelände besticht auch mit seiner Anbindung. Im Herzen des Ruhrgebiets zwischen der A2, A42 und A43 gelegen, bietet es Ihren Gästen eine optimale Anreise.

Ein weiterer Clou: Die größte Haldenlandschaft Europas, direkt an der Zeche Ewald gelegen, bietet einen 360 Grad Blick über das gesamte Ruhrgebiet. Eine Auffahrt bietet bereits spektakuläre Ausblicke. Auf dem Topplateau der Halde auf circa 110 Höhenmetern bietet sich die Möglichkeit, das Panorama – auch bei Sonnenuntergang – zu genießen und einen beispielsweise einen Umtrunk und Fingerfood zu sich zu nehmen.

 

DER SALON | KEMPTEN

Seit mehr als 400 Jahren dient das Müßiggengelzunfthaus in der Kemptner Innenstadt als Veranstaltungsgebäude. Als neuer Kulturraum aller Bewohner und Besucher der Stadt kehrt das Gebäude als DER SALON zurück.

Veranstaltungen verschiedenster Art werden hier angeboten und das Haus kann ebenso für private Zwecke gemietet werden - dann unter dem Namen DEIN SALON.